Skip to content

New European Bicycle Equipment Supplier

January 31, 2010

Campagnolo Bora Ultra Two

I’ve started working with a new European supplier. This means that I’ve got some great new prices on a bunch of new cycling gear, from frames, wheels to component groups.

Mavic Cosmic Carbone Ultimate

I’ve got some great new prices on Colnago, TIME, Campagnolo, Mavic, Shimano, and other brands. Send me an email at djrange at gmail dot com to find out more.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Mark Endres permalink
    February 23, 2010 11:32 pm

    Hi I am looking 4 a used (in great shape) set of climbing wheels, under1440 grams
    with ceremic bearing in a clincher. Thanks 4 your time

  2. February 24, 2010 8:16 pm

    Hi Mark, I’ve sent you an email, Cheers!

  3. Jackson permalink
    July 8, 2010 1:31 pm

    Hi,

    I wonder if you can provide quotes on Campagnolo Bora Ultra Two and one? Also, I wonder if you carry any 2nd hand wheel sets that is off the same quality as the Campagnolo Bora Ultra one or two. Thanks. Jackson

Trackbacks

  1. New European Bicycle Equipment Supplier « memoirs on a rainy day

Leave a Reply

