Skip to content

AX Lightness Will Produce the AX Alpha 580-Gram Frame

April 20, 2010

AX Lightness ALPHA

It looks like AX Lightness will be jumping onto the lightweight frame bandwagon. This is an interesting development.

Weight: 580 g in size S
Price (frame): 3900 €
Price (frame+fork+headset): 4600 €

This makes deciding upon my German weight weenie an easy choice.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. B.B. permalink
    April 21, 2010 12:03 pm

    Would like info on Time Ulteam VIP price and possible a good set of aero wheels such as the carbones.

  2. April 22, 2010 2:03 pm

    Hi BB, I sent you an email.

  3. juan carlos pinilla permalink
    May 5, 2010 2:02 am

    Hello:
    I want Ax Lightness Stem Road,in 11 cm
    Do you have in stock?
    Since I bought it,in how many time I would received it in my address (Spain)
    Than you,and excuse me for my English,but I don´t speak English very well

Leave a Reply

