Skip to content

Wilier Cento1 Superleggera Petacchi

July 23, 2010

Wilier Cento1 SL in a Petacchi paintjob

This great-looking edition of Wilier’s top of the line Cento1 Superleggera is currently available in a limited fashion. This is the edition that’s used by Team Lampre and Petacchi during this year’s Tour de France.

While I don’t know why Team Lampre uses this paint scheme, since it totally clashes with their pink and blue team colors, I find it gorgeous. I’ve seen prices for this for around $5,800 USD. We’ve got it for significantly cheaper, so send us an email at asteriskcycles at gmail dot com in order to order your own Petacchi edition Wilier Cento1 SL.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cliff Webb permalink
    July 31, 2010 9:27 pm

    Hi Guys, Please help, At 56 yrs of age, weight helps, even at my age.
    I have just started out again, a absence of 20 yrs of competitve racing. I still have a Daccordi TSX.old Campanolo. In my hey day this 11kg, bike was class. All this talk about Carbon Fiber is making me jelous, Can anyone help me out here with a Carbon fiber Frameset Please.

    Looking forward to hearing from you.

    Best Regards Cliff Webb

Leave a Reply

