Skip to content

Dream Ride: 2011 TIME RXR-S Ulteam VIP Di2-Version

October 19, 2010

2011 TIME RXR-S Ulteam

I’ve been interested in TIME modules for a while. When I was looking for a high-end road bike frame, this one made the short list. However, a TIME rep told me that a BB30 Di2-version of the RXR would be shortly released. That meant that I had to wait. So I waited.

Finally, a few months ago we got word about the new RXR-S line from TIME, which included my personal favorite color, the VIP. The VIP module is quite stunning up close and personal. It’s hard to describe if you haven’t seen it yourself. There are a lot of details hidden away in the BoB paint scheme.

For 2011, the RXR-S has some modifications to make the bike a lot stabler. That coupled with the fact that the VIP comes in a Di2-version makes this my dream ride for 2011. I’ll have one on order shortly, wouldn’t you to order yours? Send us an email at asteriskcycles at gmail dot com to find out more.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tom permalink
    November 19, 2010 4:01 pm

    Great looking frame, always liked Time!

Leave a Reply

